Modern Vintage Bangles

I’m the kind of girl who finds one accessory piece and wears it every day. For example, I have a pair of pearl studs that never fail to go out the door with me. But I’ve been thinking about a great everyday bracelet that will go with everything for summer. This Lulu Frost bracelet has been bookmarked in my browser for months. If only I didn’t know $315 could be spent more wisely…

These are nice alternatives:

Any bracelet suggestions for me? What do you wear every day?

2 thoughts on “Modern Vintage Bangles

  1. “I’m the kind of girl who finds one accessory piece and wears it every day.”

    And I’m the kind of guy who finds one outfit and wears it every day. It’s like we were meant for each other 🙂

  2. Pingback: Indian Bangles! | Dani Dubois

Leave a Reply

