Little Black Holiday Dress

It’s the beginning of the holiday season, which means holiday parties with family, at school, at work and more. And well, I know my little black dress needs some updating. Anyone with me?

This year, I’m looking for a dress that’s classic but also integrates current trends, and luckily I’ve found that Express‘s new Holiday Collection does just that. Check out my favorites!

And the great news is most of these are pretty affordable on a college budget. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

