Wednesday: What About Stacked Jewelry?

I often don’t get too adventurous with jewelry. I have this new bling-blang that I wear every day, but beyond that I tend to regularly accessorize with a single pendant necklace and sparkly studs. But recently I’ve felt the need to step it up. See inspiration below:

Photo via Lulu Frost

Photo via Lolit–a

Photo via Vogue

Maybe I’ll try out the look. The questions now is, do you work up to something like this or do you go all out on the first try? Oh, what to do, what to do.

3 thoughts on “Wednesday: What About Stacked Jewelry?

  1. Pingback: College Fashion: Career Accessories | Dani Dubois

Leave a Reply

