Weekend Brunch

Today I leave for Minnesota to visit my fiancé for the weekend, and I have to say I’m excited for three main things:

  1. Seeing Graeme (duh).
  2. Shopping at the Mall of America (hello, spring wardrobe!).
  3. Finally going to the Original Pancake House for brunch, which Graeme raves about incessantly.

So, as I’m dreaming about getting on the plane in just a few hours, I put together my ideal little brunch outfit. Unfortunately, though, it’s still winter in MN and we’ll have to bundle up just a little bit more. Can’t wait for spring and sun that actually feels warm!

brunch

Earrings / Scarf / Dress / Jacket / Bangles / Booties

Leave a Reply

